Staff Directory

Administration

Charles Perusse State Budget Director charles.perusse@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4717
Nels Roseland Deputy Director of State Budget nels.roseland@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4771
Kristin Walker Deputy Director of State Budget kristin.walker@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4737
Melissa Sincebaugh Human Resources Business Partner melissa.sincebaugh@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4793
Kela Lockamy Executive Assistant to State Budget Director kela.lockamy@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4717

Fiscal Office

Providence Hakizimana Chief Financial Officer providence.hakizimana@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4748
Angela Anthony Administrative Officer angela.anthony@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4713
Agatha Bessie Dsouza Business Officer for Special Funds and Grants bessie.dsouza@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4735

Budget Execution

Adam Brueggemann Assistant State Budget Officer adam.brueggemann@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4715
Ann Anderson Principal II ann.anderson@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4768
Mark Bondo Principal II mark.bondo@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4786
Anthony Brito Principal I anthony.brito@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4762
Shannon Creech Principal II shannon.creech@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4710
Susie Esealuka Team Assistant susie.esealuka@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4745
Eric Estes Senior Analyst eric.estes@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4722
Abigail Gac Analyst abigail.gac@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4707
Dana Gillooly Analyst dana.gillooly@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4726
Sarah Grimsrud Principal I sarah.grimsrud@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4759
Chris Kapsch Senior Analyst chris.kapsch@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4783
James Robinson Senior Analyst james.robinson@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4773

Budget Development-Capital, General Government, Justice and Public Safety, Natural and Economic Resources, Salary and Benefits, Statewide, Transportation

Thomas Cheek Assistant State Budget Officer thomas.cheek@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4738
Angela Griffin Principal II angela.y.griffin@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4727
Meagan Honnold Senior Analyst meagan.honnold@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4788
Jason Juffras Principal I jason.juffras@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4751
Lanier McRee Principal II lanier.mcree@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4733
Chris Medley Analyst chris.medley@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4770
Jonathan Meyer Analyst jonathan.meyer@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4729
Daniel Palmeter Senior Analyst daniel.palmeter@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4741
Melissa Roark Analyst melissa.roark@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4742
Rachel Stallings Analyst rachel.stallings@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4780

Budget Development-Health and Human Services, Education

Erin Matteson Assistant State Budget Officer erin.matteson@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4758
Brett Altman Principal I brett.altman@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4754
James Aughenbaugh Analyst james.aughenbaugh@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4766
Taylor Coburn Program Support Specialist taylor.coburn@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4782
Erin Dickmeyer Senior Analyst erin.dickmeyer@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4712
Jennifer Neisner Principal I jennifer.neisner@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4792
Kevin Rich Senior Analyst kevin.rich@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4746
Brianna Van Stekelenburg Analyst brianna.van-stekelenburg@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4724

Demographic and Economic Analysis

Anca Grozav Assistant State Budget Officer anca.grozav@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4740
Michael Cline State Demographer michael.cline@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4756
Bob Coats Census Liaison and State Data Center Coordinator bob.coats@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4781
Mary Evans Analyst mary.evans@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4794
Carrie Hollis Senior Analyst carrie.hollis@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4757
Ed McLenaghan Principal I ed.mclenaghan@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4749
Bonnie Queen Senior Analyst bonnie.queen@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4720

Internal Audit and Compliance

Barbara Baldwin Assistant State Budget Officer and Internal Audit Director barbara.baldwin@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4721
Jack Gagnon Internal Auditor john.gagnon@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4775
Gregory Kepner Internal Auditor gregory.kepner@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4714
John Leskovec Budget Analyst john.leskovec@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4734
Chavon Robbins Internal Auditor chavon.robbins@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4736
Michele Sykes Internal Auditor michele.sykes@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4739

Technology and Data Services

Gary Thomas Chief Data Officer gary.thomas@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4753
Jim Golden Chief Information Officer jim.golden@nc.gov
919-807-4777
Carol Feehan Business Systems Analyst carol.feehan@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4787
Paula Jones Applications Systems Analyst paula.a.jones@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4784
Gayatri Nanduri Database Analyst gayatri.nanduri@nc.gov
919-754-6175
Kiran Pasupu Applications Systems Analyst kiran.pasupu@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4755
Silpa Reddy Applications Systems Analyst silpa.reddy@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4797
Arnez Taylor Security and Compliance Specialist arnez.taylor@nc.gov
919-807-4765