Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Staff Directory

Administration

Charles Perusse State Budget Director charles.perusse@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0601
Nels Roseland Deputy Director of State Budget nels.roseland@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0731
Kristin Walker Deputy Director of State Budget kristin.walker@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0611
Melissa Sincebaugh Human Resources Business Partner melissa.sincebaugh@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0613
Kela Lockamy Executive Assistant to State Budget Director kela.lockamy@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0601

Fiscal Office

Providence Hakizimana Chief Financial Officer providence.hakizimana@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0626
Angela Anthony Administrative Officer angela.anthony@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0628
Agatha Bessie Dsouza Business Officer for Special Funds and Grants bessie.dsouza@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0627

Budget Execution

Adam Brueggemann Assistant State Budget Officer adam.brueggemann@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0670
Ann Anderson Principal II ann.anderson@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0671
Mark Bondo Principal II mark.bondo@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0684
Anthony Brito Principal I anthony.brito@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0674
Shannon Creech Principal II shannon.creech@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0711
Susie Esealuka Team Assistant susie.esealuka@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0629
Eric Estes Senior Analyst eric.estes@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0676
Abigail Gac Analyst abigail.gac@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0677
Dana Gillooly Analyst dana.gillooly@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0678
Sarah Grimsrud Principal I sarah.grimsrud@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0679
Chris Kapsch Senior Analyst chris.kapsch@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0680
James Robinson Senior Analyst james.robinson@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0681

Budget Development-Capital, General Government, Justice and Public Safety, Natural and Economic Resources, Salary and Benefits, Statewide, Transportation

Thomas Cheek Assistant State Budget Officer thomas.cheek@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0645
Angela Griffin Principal II angela.y.griffin@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0665
Meagan Honnold Senior Analyst meagan.honnold@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0649
Jason Juffras Principal I jason.juffras@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0652
Lanier McRee Principal II lanier.mcree@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0654
Chris Medley Analyst chris.medley@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0655
Jonathan Meyer Analyst jonathan.meyer@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0656
Daniel Palmeter Senior Analyst daniel.palmeter@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0658
Melissa Roark Analyst melissa.roark@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0661
Rachel Stallings Analyst rachel.stallings@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0663

Budget Development-Health and Human Services, Education

Erin Matteson Assistant State Budget Officer erin.matteson@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0650
Brett Altman Principal I brett.altman@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0673
James Aughenbaugh Analyst james.aughenbaugh@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0647
Taylor Coburn Program Support Specialist taylor.coburn@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0615
Erin Dickmeyer Senior Analyst erin.dickmeyer@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0648
Jennifer Neisner Principal I jennifer.neisner@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0657
Kevin Rich Senior Analyst kevin.rich@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0659
Brianna Van Stekelenburg Analyst brianna.van-stekelenburg@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0660

Demographic and Economic Analysis

Anca Grozav Assistant State Budget Officer anca.grozav@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0685
Michael Cline State Demographer michael.cline@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0686
Bob Coats Census Liaison and State Data Center Coordinator bob.coats@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0687
Mary Evans Analyst mary.evans@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0688
Carrie Hollis Senior Analyst carrie.hollis@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0689
Ed McLenaghan Principal I ed.mclenaghan@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0690
Bonnie Queen Senior Analyst bonnie.queen@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0691

Internal Audit and Compliance

Barbara Baldwin Assistant State Budget Officer and Internal Audit Director barbara.baldwin@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0635
Jack Gagnon Internal Auditor john.gagnon@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0636
John Leskovec Budget Analyst john.leskovec@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0638
Michele Sykes Internal Auditor michele.sykes@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0642

Technology and Data Services

Gary Thomas Chief Data Officer gary.thomas@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0695
Jim Golden Chief Information Officer jim.golden@nc.gov
984-236-0706
Carol Feehan Business Systems Analyst carol.feehan@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0697
Paula Jones Applications Systems Analyst paula.ann.jones@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0698
Gayatri Nanduri Database Analyst gayatri.nanduri@nc.gov
984-236-0707
Kiran Pasupu Applications Systems Analyst kiran.pasupu@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0701
Silpa Reddy Applications Systems Analyst silpa.reddy@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0704
Arnez Taylor Security and Compliance Specialist arnez.taylor@nc.gov
984-236-0699