Staff Directory

Administration

Charles Perusse State Budget Director charles.perusse@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4717
Nels Roseland Deputy Director of State Budget nels.roseland@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4771
Kristin Walker Deputy Director of State Budget kristin.walker@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4737
Melissa Sincebaugh Human Resources Business Partner melissa.sincebaugh@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4793
Kela Lockamy Executive Assistant to State Budget Director kela.lockamy@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4716

Fiscal Office

Providence Hakizimana Chief Financial Officer providence.hakizimana@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4748
Angela Anthony Administrative Officer angela.anthony@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4713
Agatha Bessie Dsouza Business Officer for Special Funds and Grants bessie.dsouza@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4735

Budget Section

Education Budget

Adam Brueggemann Assistant State Budget Officer adam.brueggemann@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4715
Brett Altman Budget Analyst brett.altman@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4754
Bryan Conrad Budget Analyst bryan.conrad@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4762
Susie Esealuka Team Assistant susie.esealuka@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4745
Jennifer Neisner Budget Analyst jennifer.neisner@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4792
James Robinson Budget Analyst james.robinson@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4773

Health and Human Services Budget

Sarah Grimsrud Budget Analyst sarah.grimsrud@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4759
Kevin Rich Budget Analyst kevin.rich@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4746
Jonathan Yeomans Budget Analyst jonathan.yeomans@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4742

Justice and Public Safety / Natural and Economic Resources / General Government Budget

Ann Anderson Budget Analyst ann.anderson@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4768
Shannon Creech Budget Analyst shannon.creech@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4710
Meagan Honnold Budget Analyst meagan.honnold@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4788
Chris Kapsch Budget Analyst chris.kapsch@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4783
Danielle Ward Budget Analyst danielle.ward@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4782

Statewide Analysis / Capital / Transportation Budget

Thomas Cheek Assistant State Budget Officer thomas.cheek@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4738
Mark Bondo Budget Analyst mark.bondo@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4786
Allison Diego Business Systems Analyst allison.diego@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4787
Lanier McRee Salary and Benefits Analyst lanier.mcree@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4733
Daniel Palmeter Budget Analyst daniel.palmeter@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4741
Monica Scott Budget Analyst monica.scott@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4750

Management Section

Demographic and Economic Analysis

Anca Grozav Assistant State Budget Officer anca.grozav@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4740
Michael Cline State Demographer michael.cline@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4756
Bob Coats Business and Technology Applications Analyst bob.coats@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4781
Mary Evans Economic Analyst mary.evans@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4794
Carrie Hollis Economic Analyst carrie.hollis@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4757
Ed McLenaghan Economic Analyst ed.mclenaghan@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4749
Bonnie Queen Economic Analyst bonnie.queen@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4720

Management Evaluation and Audit

Barbara Baldwin Assistant State Budget Officer and Internal Audit Director barbara.baldwin@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4721
Jack Gagnon Internal Auditor john.gagnon@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4775
Chavon Robbins Internal Auditor chavon.robbins@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4736
Michele Sykes Internal Auditor michele.sykes@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4739

Technology and Data Services

Gary Thomas Chief Information Officer gary.thomas@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4753
Paula Jones Business and Technology Applications Analyst paula.a.jones@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4784
Gayatri Nanduri Business and Technology Applications Specialist gayatri.nanduri@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4711
Kiran Pasupu Business and Technology Applications Specialist kiran.pasupu@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4755
Silpa Reddy Business and Technology Applications Analyst silpa.reddy@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4797
Lucy Ringland Business and Technology Applications Specialist lucy.ringland@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4785

Management

Erin Matteson Assistant State Budget Officer erin.matteson@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4758
Donald Crooke

Management Analyst

donald.crooke@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4729
Erin Dickmeyer

Management Analyst

erin.dickmeyer@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4712
Angela Griffin Management Analyst angela.y.griffin@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4727
John Leskovec Management Analyst john.leskovec@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4734
Corey Petersohn Management Analyst corey.petersohn@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4770
Rachel Stallings Management Analyst rachel.stallings@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-4780