Staff Directory

Main Telephone Number: 984-236-0600

Our Divisions

Administration     Budget Development     Budget Execution       
Demographic & Economic Analysis     Disaster Recovery     Fiscal Office       
Internal Audit     Office of Strategic Partnerships     Technology & Data Services  
NC Pandemic Recovery Office

 

Administration
Kristin Walker State Budget Director kristin.walker@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0611
Anca Grozav Chief Deputy Director of State Budget anca.grozav@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0685
Michael Arnold Deputy Director for Operations michael.arnold@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0603
Mary Grace Corr Executive Assistant to State Budget Director marygrace.corr@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0601
Marcia Evans Communications Specialist marcia.evans@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0696
Patty Garcia Human Resources Director patty.garcia@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0617
Kela Lockamy Operational Support Specialist kela.lockamy@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0601
Melissa Martin Human Resources Business Partner melissa.martin@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0613
Veronica Patterson Human Resources Business Partner veronica.patterson@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0614
Jessica Robinson Program Support Specialist jessica.robinson@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0616
David Yokum Chief Scientist david.yokum@osbm.nc.gov

 

Fiscal Office
Providence Hakizimana Chief Financial Officer providence.hakizimana@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0626
Angela Anthony Administrative Officer angela.anthony@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0628
Sonya Baylor Accounting Specialist/Account Receivable sonya.baylor@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0653
Christy Doi Grant Administrator christy.doi@osbm.nc.gov
Diane Fly Business Officer diane.fly@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0632
Valarie Hunter Grant Administrator valarie.hunter@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0666
Cole Jordan Grants Manager cole.jordan@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0633
Tonya Love Accountant II tonya.love@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0634
Patrenia Olokor Grant Administrator patrenia.olokor@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0674
Gabrielle Vetrano Accountant II gabrielle.vetrano@osbm.nc.gov

 

Budget Execution - Natural & Economic Resources, Justice & Public Safety, Infrastructure
Casey Harris-Pratt Assistant State Budget Officer casey.harris-pratt@osbm.nc.gov  
919-973-9538
Natural & Economic Resources, Justice & Public Safety
Sam Barber Analyst samuel.barber@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0676
Marsha Overby Principal I marsha.overby@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0679
Diane Upshaw Analyst diane.upshaw@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0670
Unika Valentine Analyst unika.valentine@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0682
Infrastructure
Mark Bondo Principal II mark.bondo@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0684
Brian Farmer Analyst brian.farmer@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0677
Cole Justad Analyst cole.justad@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0678
Budget Execution - Health and Human Services, General Government, Education
Jennifer Neisner Assistant State Budget Officer jennifer.neisner@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0657
Health and Human Services, General Government
Mercidee Benton Analyst mercidee.benton@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0672
Hallee Haygood Analyst hallee.haygood@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0671
Pamela Johnson Analyst pamela.johnson@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0680
Alice Saunders Analyst alice.saunders@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0675
Education
Taylor Coburn Analyst taylor.coburn@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0615
Danielle Scheu Analyst danielle.scheu@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0683
James Robinson Principal I james.robinson@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0681
Financial Backbone
Shannon Creech Principal II shannon.creech@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0711

 

Budget Development - Capital/Infrastructure, Education, Health and Human Services, Transportation
Darryl Childers Assistant State Budget Officer darryl.childers@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0665
Paul Devenish Transportation, Capital/Infrastructure, Education Principal I paul.devenish@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0646
Marissa Doctrove Health & Human Services Analyst marissa.doctrove@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0650
Christen Holly Education Analyst christen.holly@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0664
Chris Medley Capital/Infrastructure, Education Analyst chris.medley@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0655
Melissa Roark Health & Human Services Analyst melissa.roark@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0661
Tai Rochelle Health & Human Services Analyst tai.rochelle@osbm.nc.gov
Sean Ryan Education, Health & Human Services Analyst sean.ryan@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0652
Budget Development - General Government, Natural & Economic Resources, Salaries & Benefits, Justice & Public Safety, Statewide 
Lanier McRee Assistant State Budget Officer lanier.mcree@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0654
General Government, Justice and Public Safety, Statewide
Ben Agsten Analyst ben.agsten@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0673
Jackie Arnette Analyst jackie.parker@osbm.nc.gov
Izzi Hernandez-Cruz Analyst ismael.hernandezcruz@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0649
Rachel Stallings Principal I rachel.stallings@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0663
Natural & Economic Resources, General Government
Veronica Butcher Principal I veronica.butcher@osbm.nc.gov
Grace Hardwick  Analyst grace.hardwick@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0662
Peter Kane Analyst peter.kane@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0659
Shoua Lao Analyst shoua.lao@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0658
Federal Funds
Jonathan Meyer Principal I jonathan.meyer@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0656

 

Demographic and Economic Analysis
Ed McLenaghan Assistant State Budget Officer ed.mclenaghan@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0690
Michael Cline State Demographer michael.cline@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0686
Bob Coats Census Liaison and State Data Center Coordinator bob.coats@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0687
Mary Evans Economic Analyst mary.evans@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0688
Carrie Hollis Principal Program Analyst carrie.hollis@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0689
Mei Ingram Data Analyst mei.ingram@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0693
Nicolas Norboge Principal Transportation Finance Analyst nicolas.norboge@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0692
Bonnie Queen Principal Economic Analyst bonnie.queen@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0691
Julie Ventaloro Economic Analyst julie.ventaloro@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0694

 

Internal Audit and Compliance
Barbara Baldwin Executive Director of the Council of Internal Auditing and Internal Audit Director barbara.baldwin@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0635
Megan Bartee Program Support Specialist megan.bartee@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0721
Brea Bennett-Bell Internal Auditor brea.bennett@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0637
Cameron Brown Information System Auditor cameron.brown@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0640
Jack Gagnon Internal Auditor john.gagnon@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0636
Collin Harris Internal Auditor collin.harris@osbm.nc.gov
Madison Huff Internal Auditor madison.huff@osbm.nc.gov
Kay Radford Internal Auditor kay.radford@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0639
Candace Rheaume Internal Auditor candace.rheaume@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0792
Tamiertria Rowel Internal Auditor tamietria.rowel@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0641
Michele Sykes Internal Audit Manager michele.sykes@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0642
Rita Wortham Internal Auditor rita.wortham@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0793

 

Technology and Data Services
Gary Thomas Chief Information Officer gary.thomas@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0695
David Brown Application Systems Specialist david.brown@osbm.nc.gov 
Carol Malony Business Systems Analyst carol.malony@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0697
Paula Jones Application Systems Analyst NCID Unlock / Forgot password help  
paula.ann.jones@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0698
Silpa Reddy Application Systems Analyst NCID Unlock / Forgot password help  
silpa.reddy@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0704
Arnez Taylor Security and Compliance Specialist arnez.taylor@nc.gov  
984-236-0699

 

Disaster Recovery
Durwin Jones Director & General Counsel of OSBM Disaster Recovery durwin.jones@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0733
Mildred Christmas Administrative Assistant mildred.christmas@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0731
Tylor Dockery Senior Project Manager tylor.dockery@osbm.nc.gov
John Donachie Senior Project Manager john.donachie@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0734
Agatha Bessie Dsouza Business Officer bessie.dsouza@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0732
David DuPre Grants Manager david.dupre@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0737
Rex Houck Construction Technician rex.houck@osbm.nc.gov
Diane McGill Administrative Assistant diane.mcgill@osbm.nc.gov
Kristin Moyle Senior Project Manager kristin.moyle@osbm.nc.gov
Phillip Smith Senior Project Manager phillip.smith@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0736

 

Office of Strategic Partnerships
Jenni Owen Director of NC Office of Strategic Partnerships jenni.owen@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0612
Kaitlin Anderson Evidence Advisor kaitlin.anderson@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0718
Eliza Edwards Deputy Director

eliza.edwards@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0715

Timothy Griffith Evidence Advisor timothy.griffith@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0717
Keegan Huynh Program Support Specialist keegan.huynh@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0709