Staff Directory

Main Telephone Number: 984-236-0600

Our Divisions

Administration     Budget Development     Budget Execution         
Demographic & Economic Analysis     Disaster Recovery     Fiscal Office         
Internal Audit     Office of Strategic Partnerships     Technology & Data Services    
NC Pandemic Recovery Office

 

Administration
Kristin Walker State Budget Director kristin.walker@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0611
Anca Grozav Chief Deputy Director of State Budget anca.grozav@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0685
Michael Arnold Deputy Director for Operations michael.arnold@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0603
Cathy Collins Operational Support Specialist cathy.collins@osbm.nc.gov
Mary Grace Corr Executive Assistant to State Budget Director marygrace.corr@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0601
Marcia Evans Communications Specialist marcia.evans@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0696
Patty Garcia Human Resources Director patty.garcia@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0617
Tameka Gentry Human Resources Business Partner tameka.gentry@osbm.nc.gov
Melissa Martin Human Resources Business Partner melissa.martin@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0613
David Yokum Chief Scientist david.yokum@osbm.nc.gov

 

Fiscal Office
Providence Hakizimana Chief Financial Officer providence.hakizimana@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0626
Angela Anthony Administrative Officer angela.anthony@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0628
Sonya Baylor Accounting Specialist/Account Receivable sonya.baylor@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0653
Christy Doi Grant Administrator christy.doi@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0669
Diane Fly Business Officer diane.fly@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0632
Valarie Hunter Grant Administrator valarie.hunter@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0666
Cole Jordan Grants Manager cole.jordan@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0633
Tonya Love Accountant II tonya.love@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0634
Jessica Robinson Grants Administrator jessica.robinson@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0616
Gabrielle Vetrano Accountant II gabrielle.vetrano@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0627

 

Budget Execution - Natural & Economic Resources, Justice & Public Safety, Infrastructure
Casey Harris-Pratt Assistant State Budget Officer casey.harris-pratt@osbm.nc.gov    
919-973-9538
Natural & Economic Resources, Justice & Public Safety
Sam Barber Analyst samuel.barber@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0676
Kathleen Johnson Analyst kathleen.johnson@osbm.nc.gov
Marsha Overby Principal I marsha.overby@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0679
Loretta Peace-Bunch Program Support Specialist loretta.peace.bunch@osbm.nc.gov
Unika Valentine Analyst unika.valentine@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0682
Infrastructure
Mark Bondo Principal II mark.bondo@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0684
Brian Farmer Analyst brian.farmer@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0677
Cole Justad Analyst cole.justad@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0678
Budget Execution - Health and Human Services, General Government, Education
Jennifer Neisner Assistant State Budget Officer jennifer.neisner@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0657
Health and Human Services, General Government
Hallee Haygood Analyst hallee.haygood@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0671
Pamela Johnson Analyst pamela.johnson@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0680
Alice Saunders Analyst alice.saunders@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0675
Education
Taylor Coburn Analyst taylor.coburn@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0615
Danielle Scheu Analyst danielle.scheu@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0683
Rachel Stallings Principal I rachel.stallings@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0663

 

Budget Development - Capital/Infrastructure, Education, Health and Human Services, Transportation
Darryl Childers Assistant State Budget Officer darryl.childers@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0665
Marissa Doctrove Health & Human Services Analyst marissa.doctrove@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0650
Christen Holly Education Analyst christen.holly@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0664
Chris Medley Capital/Infrastructure, Education Analyst chris.medley@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0655
Melissa Roark Health & Human Services Analyst melissa.roark@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0661
Tai Rochelle Health & Human Services Analyst tai.rochelle@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0668
Sean Ryan Education, Health & Human Services Analyst sean.ryan@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0652
Oreyane Tate Capital/Infrastructure, Education Analyst oreyane.tate@osbm.nc.gov
Budget Development - General Government, Natural & Economic Resources, Salaries & Benefits, Justice & Public Safety, Statewide 
Lanier McRee Assistant State Budget Officer lanier.mcree@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0654
General Government, Justice and Public Safety, Statewide
Ben Agsten Analyst ben.agsten@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0673
Jackie Arnette Analyst jackie.parker@osbm.nc.gov
Paul Devenish Principal I paul.devenish@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0646
Izzi Hernandez-Cruz Analyst ismael.hernandezcruz@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0649
Natural & Economic Resources, General Government
Veronica Butcher Principal I veronica.butcher@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0667
Grace Hardwick  Analyst grace.hardwick@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0662
Peter Kane Analyst peter.kane@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0659
Shoua Lao Analyst shoua.lao@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0658
Federal Funds
Heather Bruce Analyst heather.bruce@osbm.nc.gov
Jonathan Meyer Principal I jonathan.meyer@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0656

 

Demographic and Economic Analysis
Ed McLenaghan Assistant State Budget Officer ed.mclenaghan@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0690
Michael Cline State Demographer michael.cline@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0686
Bob Coats Census Liaison and State Data Center Coordinator bob.coats@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0687
Carrie Hollis Principal Program Analyst carrie.hollis@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0689
Mei Ingram Data Analyst mei.ingram@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0693
Nitin Krishnan Economic Analyst nitin.krishnan@osbm.nc.gov
Nicolas Norboge Principal Transportation Finance Analyst nicolas.norboge@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0692
Rashmi Patwardhan Economic Analyst rashmi.patwardhan@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0711
Bonnie Queen Principal Economic Analyst bonnie.queen@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0691
Julie Ventaloro Economic Analyst julie.ventaloro@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0694

 

Internal Audit and Compliance
Barbara Baldwin Executive Director of the Council of Internal Auditing and Internal Audit Director barbara.baldwin@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0635
Megan Bartee Internal Auditor megan.bartee@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0721
Cameron Brown Information System Auditor cameron.brown@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0640
Jack Gagnon Internal Auditor john.gagnon@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0636
Eli Gaspar Information Technology Auditor eli.gaspar@osbm.nc.gov
Collin Harris Internal Auditor collin.harris@osbm.nc.gov
Madison Huff Internal Auditor madison.huff@osbm.nc.gov
Kay Radford Internal Auditor kay.radford@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0639
Candace Rheaume Internal Auditor candace.rheaume@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0792
Tamietria Rowel Internal Auditor tamietria.rowel@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0641
Michele Sykes Internal Audit Manager michele.sykes@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0642

 

Technology and Data Services
Gary Thomas Chief Information Officer gary.thomas@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0695
David Brown Application Systems Specialist david.brown@osbm.nc.gov   
984-236-0708
Carol Malony Business Systems Analyst carol.malony@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0697
Paula Jones Application Systems Analyst NCID Unlock / Forgot password help    
paula.ann.jones@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0698
Silpa Reddy Application Systems Analyst NCID Unlock / Forgot password help    
silpa.reddy@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0704
Arnez Taylor Security and Compliance Specialist arnez.taylor@nc.gov    
984-236-0699

 

Disaster Recovery
Durwin Jones Director & General Counsel of OSBM Disaster Recovery durwin.jones@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0733
Mildred Christmas Administrative Assistant mildred.christmas@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0731
Amy Daker Administrative Specialist amy.daker@osbm.nc.gov  
984-236-0751  
 
John Donachie Senior Project Manager john.donachie@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0734
Agatha Bessie Dsouza Business Officer bessie.dsouza@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0732
David DuPre Grants Manager david.dupre@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0737
Rex Houck Construction Technician rex.houck@osbm.nc.gov
Diane McGill Administrative Assistant diane.mcgill@osbm.nc.gov
Kristin Moyle Senior Project Manager kristin.moyle@osbm.nc.gov
Veronica Patterson Senior Project Manager veronica.patterson@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0614
Elizabeth Savage Attorney elizabeth.savage@osbm.nc.gov
Phillip Smith Senior Project Manager phillip.smith@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0736
Sabrina Williams Project Manager sabrina.williams@osbm.nc.gov

 

Office of Strategic Partnerships
Jenni Owen Director of NC Office of Strategic Partnerships jenni.owen@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0612
Leah Carpenter Program Support Specialist leah.carpenter@osbm.nc.gov
Eliza Edwards Deputy Director

eliza.edwards@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0715

Timothy Griffith Evidence Advisor timothy.griffith@osbm.nc.gov    
984-236-0717
Juli Kim Philanthropy Liaison juli.kim@osbm.nc.gov  
984-230-0710