Staff Directory

Main Telephone Number: 984-236-0600

Our Divisions

Administration     Budget Development     Budget Execution     
Demographic & Economic Analysis     Disaster Recovery     Fiscal Office     
Internal Audit     Office of Strategic Partnerships     Technology & Data Services

Administration

Charles Perusse State Budget Director charles.perusse@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0601
Kristin Walker Deputy Director of State Budget kristin.walker@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0611
Kela Lockamy Executive Assistant to State Budget Director kela.lockamy@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0601
Melissa Sincebaugh Human Resources Business Partner melissa.sincebaugh@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0613
Marcia Evans Communications Specialist marcia.evans@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0696

Fiscal Office

Providence Hakizimana Chief Financial Officer providence.hakizimana@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0626
Angela Anthony Administrative Officer angela.anthony@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0628
Sonya Baylor Accounting Specialist/Account Receivable sonya.baylor@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0653
Agatha Bessie Dsouza Business Officer for Special Funds and Grants bessie.dsouza@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0627

Budget Execution

Casey Harris-Pratt Assistant State Budget Officer casey.harris-pratt@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0651
Susie Esealuka Team Assistant NCID Unlock / Forgot password help
susie.esealuka@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0629
Education, Justice & Public Safety
Ann Anderson Principal II ann.anderson@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0671
Mercidee Benton Analyst mercidee.benton@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0672
James Robinson Senior Analyst james.robinson@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0681
 Health and Human Services
Dana Gillooly Analyst dana.gillooly@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0678
Sarah Grimsrud Principal I sarah.grimsrud@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0679
Chris Kapsch Senior Analyst chris.kapsch@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0680
General Government, Capital, Natural & Economic Resources, Transportation
Mark Bondo Principal II mark.bondo@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0684
Anthony Brito Principal I anthony.brito@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0674
Eric Estes Senior Analyst eric.estes@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0676
Abigail Gac Senior Analyst abigail.gac@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0677
Financial Backbone
Shannon Creech Principal II shannon.creech@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0711

Budget Development - Health and Human Services, Education

Erin Matteson Assistant State Budget Officer erin.matteson@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0650
Taylor Coburn Program Support Specialist taylor.coburn@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0615
Health and Human Services
Brett Altman Principal I brett.altman@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0673
Erin Dickmeyer Senior Analyst erin.dickmeyer@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0648
Sean Ryan Analyst sean.ryan@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0652
Brianna Van Stekelenburg Analyst brianna.van-stekelenburg@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0660
Education
Jennifer Neisner Principal II jennifer.neisner@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0657
James Aughenbaugh Analyst james.aughenbaugh@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0647

Budget Development - General Government, Natural & Economic Resources, Transportation, Justice & Public Safety

Lanier McRee Assistant State Budget Officer lanier.mcree@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0654
General Government, Natural & Economic Resources, Statewide Transportation
Paul Devenish Principal I paul.devenish@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0646
Chris Medley Analyst chris.medley@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0655
Jonathan Meyer Senior Analyst jonathan.meyer@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0656
Rachel Stallings Senior Analyst rachel.stallings@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0663
Justice and Public Safety, General Government
Izzi Hernandez-Cruz Analyst ismael.hernandezcruz@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0649
Kevin Rich Principal I kevin.rich@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0659
Melissa Roark Analyst melissa.roark@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0661
Common Sense Government
Angela Griffin Principal II angela.y.griffin@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0665

Demographic and Economic Analysis

Anca Grozav Assistant State Budget Officer anca.grozav@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0685
Michael Cline State Demographer michael.cline@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0686
Bob Coats Census Liaison and State Data Center Coordinator bob.coats@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0687
Mary Evans Economic Analyst mary.evans@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0688
Carrie Hollis Principal Economic Analyst carrie.hollis@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0689
Ed McLenaghan Principal Economic Analyst ed.mclenaghan@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0690
Nicolas Norboge Principal Transportation Finance Analyst nicolas.norboge@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0692
Bonnie Queen Principal Economic Analyst bonnie.queen@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0691

Internal Audit and Compliance

Barbara Baldwin Assistant State Budget Officer and Internal Audit Director barbara.baldwin@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0635
SJ Brooks Internal Auditor sj.brooks@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0696
Cameron Brown Information System Auditor cameron.brown@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0640
Jack Gagnon Internal Auditor john.gagnon@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0636
Leigh Ann Kerr Internal Auditor leighann.kerr@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0637
Sloan Schepers Internal Auditor sloan.schepers@osbm.nc.gov
919-807-6607
Michele Sykes Senior Internal Auditor michele.sykes@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0642

Technology and Data Services

Gary Thomas Chief Data Officer gary.thomas@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0695
Carol Malony Business Systems Analyst carol.malony@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0697
Paula Jones Applications Systems Analyst NCID Unlock / Forgot password help
paula.ann.jones@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0698
Kiran Pasupu Applications Systems Analyst kiran.pasupu@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0701
Silpa Reddy Applications Systems Analyst NCID Unlock / Forgot password help
silpa.reddy@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0704
Arnez Taylor Security and Compliance Specialist arnez.taylor@nc.gov
984-236-0699

Disaster Recovery

Nels Roseland Deputy Director of State Budget nels.roseland@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0731
Stephanie Alsay Business Officer stephanie.alsay@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0732
Brenda Bryant Administrative Specialist brenda.bryant@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0730
Tonya Copeland Grants Manager tonya.copeland@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0737
John Donachie Senior Project Manager john.donachie@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0734
Durwin Jones General Counsel and Deputy Director durwin.jones@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0733
Diane McGill Administrative Assistant diane.mcgill@osbm.nc.gov
Dana Phillips Senior Project Manager dana.phillips@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0738
Christine Salome Administrative Assistant II christine.salome@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0730
Phillip Smith Senior Project Manager phillip.smith@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0736
Richard Trumper Senior Construction Manager richard.trumper@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0735
Office of Strategic Partnerships
Jenni Owen Director of Strategic Partnerships jenni.owen@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0612
Eliza Edwards Policy Analyst

eliza.edwards@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0715

Dariana Vargas Villanueva Program Support Specialist dariana.vargas@osbm.nc.gov
 
Joy Vermillion Heinsohn Philanthropy Liaison joy.vermillion@osbm.nc.gov
984-236-0710