Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Agner, Christy Renee 919-814-2076 christy.agner@osbm.nc.gov
Alsay, Stephanie Antonette 984-236-0732 stephanie.alsay@osbm.nc.gov
Altman, Brett 984-236-0673 brett.altman@osbm.nc.gov
Anderson, Ann M 984-236-0671 ann.anderson@osbm.nc.gov
Anthony, Angela Elise 984-236-0628 angela.anthony@osbm.nc.gov
Aughenbaugh, James Preston 984-236-0647 james.aughenbaugh@osbm.nc.gov
Baldwin, Barbara Jean 984-236-0635 barbara.baldwin@osbm.nc.gov
Baylor, Jo Sonya 919-707-3047 sonya.baylor@osbm.nc.gov
Bondo, Mark A 984-236-0684 mark.bondo@osbm.nc.gov
Brennen-Lisko, Samantha Jane 919-210-1764 samantha.brennenlisko@osbm.nc.gov
Brito, Anthony Edwin 984-236-0674 anthony.brito@osbm.nc.gov
Brooks, Shanika Janae 984-236-0600 sj.brooks@osbm.nc.gov
Brown, Cameron Daniel 919-707-1593 cameron.brown@osbm.nc.gov
Cheek, Thomas Wilbert 984-236-0645 thomas.cheek@osbm.nc.gov
Cline, Michael E 984-236-0686 michael.cline@osbm.nc.gov
Coats, Robert Booker 984-236-0687 bob.coats@osbm.nc.gov
Coburn, Taylor Marie 984-236-0615 taylor.coburn@osbm.nc.gov
Collins, Jeremy J 984-204-8366 jeremy.collins@osbm.nc.gov
Connelly, Peter John 919-814-2077 pj.connelly@osbm.nc.gov
Creech, Shannon Aaron 984-236-0711 shannon.creech@osbm.nc.gov
DSouza, Agatha Bessie Sh 984-236-0627 bessie.dsouza@osbm.nc.gov
Devenish, Paul Roland 984-236-0646 paul.devenish@osbm.nc.gov
Dickmeyer, Erin Elizabeth 984-236-0648 erin.dickmeyer@osbm.nc.gov
Donachie, John J 984-236-1040 john.donachie@osbm.nc.gov
Edwards, Lucy Elizabeth Sease 984-236-0715 eliza.edwards@osbm.nc.gov