Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone Email
Alsay, Stephanie Antonette 919-707-7741 stephanie.alsay@osbm.nc.gov
Altman, Brett 919-807-4754 brett.altman@osbm.nc.gov
Anderson, Ann M 919-707-0521 ann.anderson@osbm.nc.gov
Anthony, Angela Elise 919-707-3046 angela.anthony@osbm.nc.gov
Baldwin, Barbara Jean 919-807-4721 barbara.baldwin@osbm.nc.gov
Bondo, Mark A 919-807-4786 mark.bondo@osbm.nc.gov
Brueggemann, Adam Todd 919-807-4715 adam.brueggemann@osbm.nc.gov
Cheek, Thomas Wilbert 919-807-4738 thomas.cheek@osbm.nc.gov
Cline, Michael E 919-807-4756 michael.cline@osbm.nc.gov
Coats, Robert Booker 919-807-4781 bob.coats@osbm.nc.gov
Creech, Shannon Aaron 919-807-4710 shannon.creech@osbm.nc.gov
Dickmeyer, Erin Elizabeth 919-807-4712 erin.dickmeyer@osbm.nc.gov
DSouza, Agatha Bessie Sh 919-807-4735 bessie.dsouza@osbm.nc.gov
Esealuka, Susie A 919-807-4745 susie.esealuka@osbm.nc.gov
Evans, Mary Kathleen Goodwin 919-807-4700 mary.evans@osbm.nc.gov
Gac, Abigail Anne 919-814-4672 abigail.gac@osbm.nc.gov
Gagnon, John Charles 919-807-4775 john.gagnon@osbm.nc.gov
Gibson, Pryor A 919-814-2000 pryor.gibson@osbm.nc.gov
Gillooly, Dana Robin 919-707-9963 dana.gillooly@osbm.nc.gov
Griffin, Angela Yvette 919-807-4727 angela.y.griffin@osbm.nc.gov
Grimsrud, Sarah E 919-807-4759 sarah.grimsrud@osbm.nc.gov
Grozav, Anca Elena 919-807-4740 anca.grozav@osbm.nc.gov
Hakizimana, Providence U 919-807-4748 providence.hakizimana@osbm.nc.gov
Hollis, Carrie Lorraine 919-807-4757 carrie.hollis@osbm.nc.gov
Honnold, Meagan E 919-807-4788 meagan.honnold@osbm.nc.gov