Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Malony, Carol Anne 984-236-0697 carol.malony@osbm.nc.gov
Matteson, Erin Colleen 984-236-0650 erin.matteson@osbm.nc.gov
McGarrah, Stephanie G 984-202-4267 stephanie.mcgarrah@osbm.nc.gov
McLenaghan, Edwin Robert 984-236-0690 ed.mclenaghan@osbm.nc.gov
McRee, Lanier T 984-236-0654 lanier.mcree@osbm.nc.gov
Medley, Christopher Thomas 984-236-0655 chris.medley@osbm.nc.gov
Meyer, Jonathan 984-236-0656 jonathan.meyer@osbm.nc.gov
MogaBryant, Catherine D 984-232-1300 catherine.mogabryant@osbm.nc.gov
Moore, Edwin Belton 984-236-1040 belton.moore@osbm.nc.gov
Neisner, Jennifer Anne 984-236-0657 jennifer.neisner@osbm.nc.gov
Outlaw, Lisa Whittaker 984-233-1451 lisa.outlaw@osbm.nc.gov
Owen, Jennifer W 984-236-0612 jenni.owen@osbm.nc.gov
Owoc, Emily Katherine 984-344-3881 lou.owoc@osbm.nc.gov
Parker, Katherine Georgette 919-715-2632 katherine.parker@osbm.nc.gov
Patterson, Dwayne Keith 984-344-3242 dwayne.patterson@osbm.nc.gov
Perusse, Charles E 984-236-0601 charles.perusse@osbm.nc.gov
Queen, Bonnie M 984-236-0691 bonnie.queen@osbm.nc.gov
Rich, Kevin James 984-236-0659 kevin.rich@osbm.nc.gov
Roark, Melissa 984-236-0661 melissa.roark@osbm.nc.gov
Robinson, James H 984-236-0681 james.robinson@osbm.nc.gov
Roseland, Nels C 984-236-0731 nels.roseland@osbm.nc.gov
Salzberg, Rachel Leanne 984-236-0797 rachel.salzberg@osbm.nc.gov
Schepers, Sloan 919-807-6607 sloan.schepers@osbm.nc.gov
Sincebaugh, Melissa Karen 984-236-0613 melissa.sincebaugh@osbm.nc.gov
Stallings, Rachel B 984-236-0663 rachel.stallings@osbm.nc.gov