Employee Directory

Name Phone email
McRee, Lanier T 984-236-0654 lanier.mcree@osbm.nc.gov
Medley, Christopher Thomas 984-236-0655 chris.medley@osbm.nc.gov
Meyer, Jonathan 984-236-0656 jonathan.meyer@osbm.nc.gov
MogaBryant, Catherine D 984-236-0601 catherine.mogabryant@osbm.nc.gov
Neisner, Jennifer Anne 984-236-0657 jennifer.neisner@osbm.nc.gov
Outlaw, Lisa Whittaker 984-236-0600 lisa.outlaw@osbm.nc.gov
Owen, Jennifer W 984-236-0612 jenni.owen@osbm.nc.gov
Owoc, Emily Katherine 984-236-0600 lou.owoc@osbm.nc.gov
Parker, Katherine Georgette 919-715-2632 katherine.parker@osbm.nc.gov
Patterson, Dwayne Keith 919-807-7278 dwayne.patterson@osbm.nc.gov
Perusse, Charles E 984-236-0601 charles.perusse@osbm.nc.gov
Queen, Bonnie M 984-236-0691 bonnie.queen@osbm.nc.gov
Rich, Kevin James 984-236-0659 kevin.rich@osbm.nc.gov
Roark, Melissa 984-236-0661 melissa.roark@osbm.nc.gov
Robinson, James H 984-236-0681 james.robinson@osbm.nc.gov
Roseland, Nels C 984-236-0731 nels.roseland@osbm.nc.gov
Salzberg, Rachel Leanne 984-236-0600
Sincebaugh, Melissa Karen 984-236-0613 melissa.sincebaugh@osbm.nc.gov
Stallings, Rachel B 984-236-0663 rachel.stallings@osbm.nc.gov
Sykes, Michele Annette 984-236-0642 michele.sykes@osbm.nc.gov
Thomas, Gary Joseph 984-236-0695 gary.thomas@osbm.nc.gov
Trumper, Richard John 984-236-0735 richard.trumper@osbm.nc.gov
VanStekelenburg, Brianna 984-236-0660 brianna.van-stekelenburg@osbm.nc.gov
Walker, Kristin L 984-236-0611 kristin.walker@osbm.nc.gov
Webster, Timothy J 919-707-8665 timothy.webster@osbm.nc.gov