Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Fox, Lisa C 984-236-0600 lisa.fox@osbm.nc.gov
Gac, Abigail Anne 984-236-0677 abigail.gac@osbm.nc.gov
Gagnon, John Charles 984-236-0636 john.gagnon@osbm.nc.gov
Gillooly, Dana Robin 984-236-0678 dana.gillooly@osbm.nc.gov
Griffin, Angela Yvette 984-236-0665 angela.y.griffin@osbm.nc.gov
Grimsrud, Sarah E 984-236-0679 sarah.grimsrud@osbm.nc.gov
Grozav, Anca Elena 984-236-0685 anca.grozav@osbm.nc.gov
Hakizimana, Providence U 984-236-0626 providence.hakizimana@osbm.nc.gov
Hawkins, Jamilla Tale 984-236-0600 jamilla.hawkins@osbm.nc.gov
Hollis, Carrie Lorraine 984-236-0689 carrie.hollis@osbm.nc.gov
Honnold, Meagan E 984-236-0649 meagan.honnold@osbm.nc.gov
Jones, Durwin Preston 919-733-7408 durwin.jones@osbm.nc.gov
Juffras, Jason Nicholas 984-236-0652 jason.juffras@osbm.nc.gov
Kapsch, Christopher Joseph 984-236-0680 chris.kapsch@osbm.nc.gov
Kelley, Mary Penny 919-707-8626 mary.kelley@osbm.nc.gov
Kerr, Leigh Ann C 919-807-3553 leighann.kerr@osbm.nc.gov
Lattimore, George Neel 919-814-6654 neel.lattimore@osbm.nc.gov
Leskovec, John F 984-236-0638 john.leskovec@osbm.nc.gov
Lewis, Zachary Ross 984-246-1040 zachary.lewis@ncdenr.gov
Lockamy, Kela Whitlow 984-236-0601 kela.lockamy@osbm.nc.gov
MacCracken, Andrew Ian andy.maccracken@osbm.nc.gov
Malony, Carol Anne 984-236-0697 carol.malony@osbm.nc.gov
Matteson, Erin Colleen 984-236-0650 erin.matteson@osbm.nc.gov
McGarrah, Stephanie G 919-707-1574 stephanie.mcgarrah@osbm.nc.gov
McLenaghan, Edwin Robert 984-236-0690 ed.mclenaghan@osbm.nc.gov