Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Griffin, Angela Yvette 919-807-4727 angela.y.griffin@osbm.nc.gov
Grimsrud, Sarah E 919-807-4759 sarah.grimsrud@osbm.nc.gov
Grozav, Anca Elena 919-807-4740 anca.grozav@osbm.nc.gov
Hakizimana, Providence U 919-807-4748 providence.hakizimana@osbm.nc.gov
Hollis, Carrie Lorraine 919-807-4757 carrie.hollis@osbm.nc.gov
Honnold, Meagan E 919-807-4788 meagan.honnold@osbm.nc.gov
Jones, Durwin Preston 919-733-7408 durwin.jones@osbm.nc.gov
Juffras, Jason Nicholas 919-807-4700 jason.juffras@osbm.nc.gov
Kapsch, Christopher Joseph 919-807-4783 chris.kapsch@osbm.nc.gov
Kelley, Mary Penny 919-707-8626 mary.kelley@osbm.nc.gov
Kepner, Gregory Scott 919-807-4800 gregory.kepner@osbm.nc.gov
Leskovec, John F 919-807-4734 john.leskovec@osbm.nc.gov
Lockamy, Kela Whitlow 919-807-4724 kela.lockamy@osbm.nc.gov
Matteson, Erin Colleen 919-807-4758 erin.matteson@osbm.nc.gov
McLenaghan, Edwin Robert 919-807-4749 ed.mclenaghan@osbm.nc.gov
McRee, Lanier T 919-807-4800 lanier.mcree@osbm.nc.gov
Medley, Christopher Thomas 919-807-4800 chris.medley@osbm.nc.gov
Meyer, Jonathan jonathan.meyer@osbm.nc.gov
Neisner, Jennifer Anne 919-807-4792 jennifer.neisner@osbm.nc.gov
Owen, Jennifer W 919-814-2000 jenni.owen@osbm.nc.gov
Palmeter, Daniel J 919-807-4741 daniel.palmeter@osbm.nc.gov
Parker, Katherine Georgette 919-715-2632 katherine.parker@osbm.nc.gov
Perusse, Charles E 919-807-4717 charles.perusse@osbm.nc.gov
Queen, Bonnie M bonnie.queen@osbm.nc.gov
Rich, Kevin James 919-807-4746 kevin.rich@osbm.nc.gov