Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Employee Directory

Name Phone email
Gibson, Pryor A 919-814-2000 pryor.gibson@osbm.nc.gov
Gillooly, Dana Robin 984-236-0678 dana.gillooly@osbm.nc.gov
Griffin, Angela Yvette 984-236-0665 angela.y.griffin@osbm.nc.gov
Grimsrud, Sarah E 984-236-0679 sarah.grimsrud@osbm.nc.gov
Grozav, Anca Elena 984-236-0685 anca.grozav@osbm.nc.gov
Hakizimana, Providence U 984-236-0626 providence.hakizimana@osbm.nc.gov
Hollis, Carrie Lorraine 984-236-0689 carrie.hollis@osbm.nc.gov
Honnold, Meagan E 984-236-0649 meagan.honnold@osbm.nc.gov
Jones, Durwin Preston 919-733-7408 durwin.jones@osbm.nc.gov
Juffras, Jason Nicholas 984-236-0652 jason.juffras@osbm.nc.gov
Kapsch, Christopher Joseph 984-236-0680 chris.kapsch@osbm.nc.gov
Kelley, Mary Penny 919-707-8626 mary.kelley@osbm.nc.gov
Leskovec, John F 984-236-0638 john.leskovec@osbm.nc.gov
Lockamy, Kela Whitlow 984-236-0601 kela.lockamy@osbm.nc.gov
Matteson, Erin Colleen 984-236-0650 erin.matteson@osbm.nc.gov
McLenaghan, Edwin Robert 984-236-0690 ed.mclenaghan@osbm.nc.gov
McRee, Lanier T 984-236-0654 lanier.mcree@osbm.nc.gov
Medley, Christopher Thomas 984-236-0655 chris.medley@osbm.nc.gov
Meyer, Jonathan 984-236-0656 jonathan.meyer@osbm.nc.gov
Neisner, Jennifer Anne 984-236-0657 jennifer.neisner@osbm.nc.gov
Owen, Jennifer W 984-236-0612 jenni.owen@osbm.nc.gov
Palmeter, Daniel J 984-236-0658 daniel.palmeter@osbm.nc.gov
Parker, Katherine Georgette 919-715-2632 katherine.parker@osbm.nc.gov
Perusse, Charles E 984-236-0601 charles.perusse@osbm.nc.gov
Queen, Bonnie M 984-236-0691 bonnie.queen@osbm.nc.gov