Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Absher, Wendell Keith 336-838-8651 keith.absher@ncdps.gov
Absher, William Brodie 336-667-4533 william.absher@ncdps.gov
Abu, Aiah Corway 919-575-7928 aiah.abu@dhhs.nc.gov
Abu, Komba Mafinda 919-575-1015 komba.abu@dhhs.nc.gov
Abuhassan, Ahmed Abed Rabu 919-733-0800 ahmed.abuhassan@ncdps.gov
Aburahma, Seham Mohammad 919-855-4800 seham.aburahma@dhhs.nc.gov
Aburto, Joshua S 910-343-6311 joshua.aburto@ncports.com
Abushakra, Elizabeth Lenore 910-253-4485 elizabeth.l.abushakra@nccourts.org
Abuya, Michael R 919-707-0990 mrabuya@ncdot.gov
Abyir, Barbara Mitchell 919-890-1380 barbara.m.abyir@nccourts.org
Acevedo, Gisette Marie gisette.acevedo@ncdps.gov
Acevedo, John M 828-433-2111 john.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, Luis Manuel 919-715-2632 lmacevedo@ncdot.gov
Acevedo, Luzviminda Canino 919-575-1000 luzviminda.acevedo@dhhs.nc.gov
Acevedo, Yorrli Maria 704-262-5576 yorrli.m.acevedo@nccourts.org
Acevedo-Rojas, Kate Anyelika kate.acevedo-rojas@mail.gov
Acharya, Nila U 919-527-6138 nila.acharya@dhhs.nc.gov
Achen, Brian Michael 828-632-1159 bmachen@ncdot.gov
Achidi, Theresia B 919-707-9612 theresia.achidi@nccommerce.com
Achu, Chukwuma Maurice 919-764-2000 maurice.achu@dhhs.nc.gov
Ackerman, Anjanette 919-707-8312 anjie.ackerman@ncdenr.gov
Ackerman, Cleo Leanne 919-733-6113 cl.ackerman@psncuc.nc.gov
Ackerman, David Allen david.ackerman@ncagr.gov
Ackerman, Michael S michael.ackerman@ncdps.gov
Acklin, Robert Earl robert.acklin@nctreasurer.com

Page 5 of 2727