Donate to Hurricane Recovery

NC IBIS License Coordinators

Agency License Coordinator
Administrative Office of the Courts Kesha Howell
Appalachian State University Ken Smith
Auctioneer Licensing Board Becky Stewart
Department of Administration Bryan Brannon
Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Catherine Stogner
Department of Environmental Quality Benjamin Whittington
Department of Commerce Heather Horton
Department of Health and Human Services Marjorie Donaldson
Department of Insurance Kris Hudson
Department of Justice Matthew Longobardi
Department of Labor Jennifer Stackpole
Department of Military and Veterans Affairs Bryan Brannon
Department of Natural and Cultural Resources Lori Oldham
Department of Public Instruction Amanda Cruz
Department of Public Safety Darlene Langston
Department of Revenue Anita Bunch
Department of Secretary of State Tommy Clark
Department of State Treasurer Keith Hammonds
Department of Transportation Margie Willis
East Carolina University Nancy Phelps
Education Lottery Commission Michelle Lassiter
Elizabeth City State University Joshua Lassiter
Fayetteville State University Steven Mack
General Assembly Chris Black
Indigent Defense Services Elisa Wolper
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University Chartarra Joyner
North Carolina Central University Akua Matherson
North Carolina Community College System Elizabeth Grovenstein
North Carolina Housing Finance Agency Leslie Barber
North Carolina Housing Finance Agency Paula Lachichi
North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics Leah Englebright
North Carolina State University Jennifer Coltrane
Office of Administrative Hearings Prabha Vijayaraghavan
Office of State Human Resources Charlene Shabazz
Office of the Governor Arnetha Dickerson
Office of Information Technology Services Trevor Minor
Office of the Lieutenant Governor Bryan Brannon
Office of the State Auditor Rachel McDonald
Office of the State Controller Robert Alford
State Board of Elections Amy Strange
University of North Carolina Michael Vollmer
University of North Carolina at Asheville Clayton Fogg
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Helen Jeffries
University of North Carolina at Charlotte LaTonja Miller
University of North Carolina at Greensboro Stephen Honeycutt
University of North Carolina at Pembroke Kristy Nance
University of North Carolina at Wilmington Cindy Hucks
University of North Carolina General Administration Beth Crutchfield
University of North Carolina School of the Arts Jackie Riffle
Western Carolina University David Steinbicker
Wildlife Resources Commission Charonda Lee
Winston-Salem University Russell Wilbourne