NC IBIS License Coordinators

Agency License Coordinator
Administrative Office of the Courts Kesha Howell
fsakbh@nccourts.org
Appalachian State University Ken Smith
smithkw@appstate.edu
Auctioneer Licensing Board Becky Stewart
becky@ncalb.org
Department of Administration Bryan Brannon
bryan.brannon@doa.nc.gov
Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Catherine Stogner
catherine.stogner@ncagr.gov
Department of Environmental Quality Benjamin Whittington
ben.whittington@ncdenr.gov
Department of Commerce Heather Horton
heather.horton@nccommerce.com
Department of Health and Human Services Marjorie Donaldson
marjorie.donaldson@dhhs.nc.gov
Department of Insurance Kris Hudson
kris.hudson@ncdoi.gov
Department of Justice Matthew Longobardi
mlongobardi@ncdoj.gov
Department of Labor Stephanie Alsay
stephanie.alsay@labor.nc.gov
Department of Military and Veterans Affairs Bryan Brannon
bryan.brannon@doa.nc.gov
Department of Natural and Cultural Resources Lori Oldham
lori.oldham@ncdcr.gov
Department of Public Instruction Denise Jackson
denise.jackson@dpi.nc.gov
Department of Public Safety Darlene Langston
darlene.langston@ncdps.gov
Department of Revenue Anita Bunch
anita.bunch@ncdor.gov
Department of Secretary of State Tommy Clark
tclark@sosnc.gov
Department of State Treasurer Keith Hammonds
keith.hammonds@nctreasurer.com
Department of Transportation Margie Willis
mbsullivan@ncdot.gov
East Carolina University Nancy Phelps
phelpsn@ecu.edu
Education Lottery Commission Michelle Lassiter
michelle.lassiter@lotterync.net
Elizabeth City State University Joshua Lassiter
jllassiter@mail.ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University Steven Mack
smack4@uncfsu.edu
General Assembly Chris Black
chrisb@ncleg.net
Indigent Defense Services Elisa Wolper
Elisa.wolper@nccourts.org
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University Chartarra Joyner
cmjoyne2@ncat.edu
North Carolina Central University Yolanda Banks
ybanks@nccu.edu
North Carolina Community College System Elizabeth Grovenstein
grovensteine@nccommunitycolleges.edu
North Carolina Housing Finance Agency Paula Lachichi
plachichi@nchfa.com
North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics Leah Englebright
englebright@ncssm.edu
North Carolina State University Barbara Moses
bamoses@ncsu.edu
Office of Administrative Hearings Gayle Lemons
gayle.lemons@oah.nc.gov
Office of State Budget and Management Arnetha Dickerson
arnetha.dickerson@osbm.nc.gov
Office of State Human Resources Charlene Shabazz
charlene.shabazz@nc.gov
Office of the Governor Arnetha Dickerson
arnetha.dickerson@osbm.nc.gov
Office of Information Technology Services Trevor Minor
trevor.minor@nc.gov
Office of the Lieutenant Governor Bryan Brannon
bryan.brannon@doa.nc.gov
Office of the State Auditor Rachel McDonald
rachel_mcdonald@ncauditor.net
Office of the State Controller Robert Alford
robert.alford@osc.nc.gov
State Board of Elections Amy Strange
amy.strange@ncsbe.gov
University of North Carolina Michael Vollmer
jmvollmer@northcarolina.edu
University of North Carolina at Asheville Clayton Fogg
cfogg@unca.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Helen Jeffries
hjeffr@email.unc.edu
University of North Carolina at Charlotte LaTonja Miller
lbmille1@uncc.edu
University of North Carolina at Greensboro Stephen Honeycutt
sdhoneyc@uncg.edu
University of North Carolina at Pembroke Kristy Nance
kristy.nance@uncp.edu
University of North Carolina at Wilmington Cindy Hucks
hucksc@uncw.edu
University of North Carolina General Administration Lauren Partin
lgpartin@northcarolina.edu
University of North Carolina School of the Arts Jackie Riffle
rifflej@uncsa.edu
Western Carolina University Greg Hodges
gshodges@wcu.edu
Wildlife Resources Commission Charonda Lee
charonda.lee@ncwildlife.org
Winston-Salem University Russell Wilbourne
ruserew@wssu.edu