Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Adams, Charissa Dove 252-208-4293 charissa.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Charles Raymond 336-328-3062 charles.r.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Charles Calvin 910-893-4020 ccadams1@ncdot.gov
Adams, Chester Scott 252-332-2765
Adams, Chris Robbins chris.r.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Christie Michelle 919-855-4845 christie.adams@ncagr.gov
Adams, Christopher Lee 910-572-3784 christopher.l.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Christopher A christopher.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Courtney Renee courtney.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Crystal 336-242-6707 crystal.e.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Crystal Michelli 252-534-5611 crystal.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Cynthia Baker 919-733-0800 cynthia.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Dameir Alfrez dameir.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Daniel Ray 336-903-9136 dradams@ncdot.gov
Adams, David Mitchell 910-395-3917 dmadams@ncshp.org
Adams, Deborah Lynn 828-259-6700 deborah.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Debra E 828-632-1331 debra.adams@ncdps.gov
Adams, Deltarion Shaquivas 919-947-7000 deltarion.adams@dhhs.nc.gov
Adams, Delvin John 704-480-5435 djadams@ncdot.gov
Adams, Demaca Blue 910-722-5015 demaca.b.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Desirae Suzanne 828-433-2730
Adams, Donnell Eugene 984-236-0054 donnell.adams@doa.nc.gov
Adams, Erica C 704-686-0260 erica.c.adams@nccourts.org
Adams, Gale M 910-475-3016
Adams, George Douglas 704-235-2187 george.adams@ncdenr.gov

Page 8 of 2727