Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abrams, Roderick L 704-922-7832 roderick.abrams@ncdps.gov
Abrams, Sandra E 252-399-2112 sandra.abrams@dhhs.nc.gov
Abrams, Shawnna 984-236-1040 shawnna.abrams@dhhs.nc.gov
Abrams, Steven E steven.abrams@dhhs.nc.gov
Abrams, Stewart Morris 334-419-6387 stewart.abrams@ncwildlife.org
Abreu, Andres E andres.abreu@ncdps.gov
Abreu, Claritza 704-566-2870 claritza.abreu@nccommerce.com
AbreuPina, Belinda Ester 828-438-5585 belinda.abreu@ncdps.gov
Abrigo, Arvin Manuel 919-764-7200 arvin.abrigo@ncdps.gov
Abrom, LaQuada D'Quilla laquada.abrom@ncdps.gov
Abromaitis, Eric Vaughn 828-251-6150 eric.abromaitis@ncdps.gov
Absher, Cynthia Marcell 704-735-0485 cynthia.absher@ncdps.gov
Absher, Dustin 336-903-9198
Absher, Kenneth Brandon brandon.absher@ncdps.gov
Absher, Kenny Ray 336-903-9154
Absher, Larry Ralph 336-903-9501 lrabsher@ncdot.gov
Absher, Randy Eugene 336-667-4533 randy.absher@ncdps.gov
Absher, Richard Brian 919-890-2429 richard.b.absher@nccourts.org
Absher, Ryan John ryan.absher@ncdps.gov
Absher, Wendell Keith 336-838-8651 keith.absher@ncdps.gov
Absher, William Brodie 336-667-4533 william.absher@ncdps.gov
Abu, Aiah Corway 919-575-7928 aiah.abu@dhhs.nc.gov
Abu, Komba Mafinda 919-575-1015 komba.abu@dhhs.nc.gov
Abuhassan, Ahmed Abed Rabu 919-733-0800 ahmed.abuhassan@ncdps.gov
Aburahma, Seham Mohammad 919-855-4800 seham.aburahma@dhhs.nc.gov

Page 4 of 2600