Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
AbdElghafar, Islam Mohsen 828-632-1331 islam.abdelghafar@ncdps.gov
Abdalla, Abdelrahman Kahsai 919-508-1824 aabdalla@ncdot.gov
Abdssamad, Said 919-575-1000 said.abdssamad@dhhs.nc.gov
Abduk-Khaliq, Hadiya Islah 910-892-7040 hadiya.abduk-khaliq@dhhs.nc.gov
Abdul-Malek, Lalisa 919-814-3222 lalisa.abdul-malek@ssa.gov
Abdul-aziz, Tahseen Ali 919-733-3986 tahseen.aziz@ncagr.gov
Abdullah, Quency Alitha quency.abdullah@ncdps.gov
Abdullahi, Gassimu 919-733-0800 gus.abdulahi@ncdps.gov
Abdussalam, Mohamed Asif 919-508-1878 mohamed.abdussalam@nc.gov
Abee, Jennifer Carol 828-430-7991 jennifer.abee@dhhs.nc.gov
Abee, Keith A 828-433-2731
Abee, Wendy Paige 828-433-2111 wendy.abee@ncdps.gov
Abel, Jade Ruth 336-879-7666 jade.tuttle@nczoo.org
Abel, John Symons 252-482-1850 jabel@ncdot.gov
Abercrombie, Mark William 704-480-5420 mark.abercrombie@ncdps.gov
Abere, Isaac Maisiba issac.abere@ncdps.gov
Aberle, Terrie Haydu 984-236-1040 terrie.aberle@nccommerce.com
Abernathy, Bailey Steven 704-563-4167 bailey.abernathy@ncdps.gov
Abernathy, Chase C 828-433-2621 chase.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Cotye Douglas 828-766-2555 cotye.abernathy@ncdps.gov
Abernathy, Julian Brett 336-747-7800 jbabernathy@ncdot.gov
Abernathy, Kayla Ann 828-695-6195 kayla.a.abernathy@nccourts.org
Abernathy, Lori Barrier 828-433-3231 lori.abernathy@dhhs.nc.gov
Abernathy, Mary Margaret 704-855-1047 mabernathy@ncshp.org
Abernathy, Milessia Dee milessia.abernathy@ncdps.gov

Page 2 of 2727